COURT-II

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 238 OF 2015</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 269 OF 2015 & IA NO. 434 OF 2015 AND</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 12 OF 2016</u>

Dated: 11th December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 238 OF 2015

In the matter of: Gujarat Granito Manufacturers Vs.	Appellant(s)		
Gujarat Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Ac Ms. Sakie Jakharia	lv.	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Ms. Suparna Srivastav Ms. Sanjana Dua for R		
	Mr. M G Ramachandra Ms. Ranjitha Ramacha Ms. Poorva Saigal for I	ndran	

APPEAL NO. 269 OF 2015 & IA NO. 434 OF 2015

In the matter of: Essar Power Gujarat Ltd. Vs. Gujarat Electricity Regulatory C	Comm	ission & Ors.	 Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Hemant Singh Ms. Ankita Bafna Ms. Soumya Singh	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Ms. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Sanjana Dua for R-1 Mr. M G Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachand Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-	-3

APPEAL NO. 12 OF 2016

In the matter of: Essar Oil Ltd.

.... Appellant(s)

Gujarat Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Hemant Singh Ms. Ankita Bafna Ms. Soumya Singh
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Ms. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Sanjana Dua for R-1
		Mr. M G Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-2 & R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

Heard the learned senior counsel and learned counsel for the parties.

Ten days' time is granted to the learned senior counsel for the Appellant to file written submissions i.e. on or before 21.12.2018 with advance to the other side. Thereafter, 10 days time is granted to the learned counsel appearing for the respondent Nos.1, 2 and 3 to file their respective written submissions i.e. on or before 03.01.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List these matters for hearing on 18.01.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member